5 thoughts on “Interface

      1. Hi Puneet – yes, that’ll be great! I don’t know what image processing software you use, but my Capture NX2 allows me to reduce the pixel count of pictures I post, and to then save them as less than top quality jpegs >>> – so that if anyone copies the pictures from my posts, all they have are low quality versions, which are no good for any enlargement etc. For example, I posted one recently which was about 4,000 pixels along one of its sides, and I reduced this to 800 pixels. Adrian

Leave a Reply

