That first sight love
When you fall for me
The innocent one
Overruled by its destiny.
I remember, when there was a smile
Correspondent to my large smile.
Days were glorious
Nights dwelling in mist of love.
The highway rides
Holding tiny waist,
I jumped every speed breaker
Balancing way ahead.
The humble earth
Drizzled with its monsoon
Your warm arms
Drawing me in with gentle lips.
A day had gone
And all that love worn out
I look on that loathsome earth
Which laments all that gone.
The first sighted love
Lasted in the first sight
I wonder, what should I call
A lust or a first sight love.

5 thoughts on “The First Sight Love

Leave a Reply

