When I needed to be saved
You just happened to me
A beautiful intervention
With all your perfect imperfections
You took me away
Need I say, you took me sway.

The dazzled gold
The beauty and soul
You right and pure;
Crashed into me
When I needed you most.

The thousand years
A century devotions
Paid and fulfilled
When you right ran into me.

And then
You just happened to me
When I needed to be saved again
Disappeared,Disdained, Gone
Leaving me all torn.

Yet again, I lie in my bed
Watching this movie in my head
Rolling you over again and again
And then, there is a pause
Lost, with no end
Why did you happened to me?

Leave a Reply

