I was told, life isn’t easy. I was taught life won’t be easy ever. And I learnt and felt it. What I learnt is that things happen to us because we want them to happen. Nothing is a misery or mystery. It’s an outcome of a decision or bad choice. Long back I took a choice, made a decision and lived a good reach. But things didn’t turn out well. Was it a wrong choice or bad decision???? I guess the decision was right but the choice was wrong. I chose the wrong person. 

I made a decision to opt out of the previous decision. Life went through it’s new up and down. And here is a point, when choices are there and seemingly near but decision is not clear. It’s a vague fog clouding the call, because somewhere beneath in me I know, I am worthy of a wait, for a right choice and a right decision to me made. 

Leave a Reply

