Until said, my truths decipher into my actions. For least, millions of thoughts pass across my mind, every millionth second of the day. They come with the speed of a jet and leave in a jiffy. There are times when I am making mental notes on pros and cons of quitting my job. and then in another minute I am researching a new place to travel. Life is a complete mess with the uncertainty of present and future. One thing I am assured of is, my past.

For unsaid, my past is a tomb of withered love with a live casket of orange memoirs buried within my chest  Life may be confusing with every ticking clock, but I am never confused about You.

Leave a Reply

